Timetable

Choose from 32+ weekly classes, 7 days a week. Classes are suitable for beginners (never before stepped on a yoga mat) and yoga lovers of all levels of experience. No matter your age, fitness or flexibility all our classes allow you to work at your own pace with plenty of options to rest, learn something new or feel challenged. All you need to do now is book a class!

School Holiday Timetable

All classes resume as normal from Monday 9th October.

 

  • Saturday 23/09/17 - 8:30am (Core & Strength) – On Holidays
  • Friday 29/09/17 – Grand Final Public Holiday – CLOSED
  • Saturday 30/09/17 - 8:30am (Core & Strength) – On Holidays
  • Sunday 01/10/17 – 9:30am (Meditation) – On Holidays
  • Monday 02/10/17 – 5:30am (All Levels) – On Holidays
  • Saturday 07/10/17 – 8:30am (Core & Strength) – On Holidays

Check out our New to Yoga page for answers to all your questions.

Getting Started: Take advantage of our Intro offer - $30 for 30 Days Membership Trial

Tomorrow, Friday 22nd September 2017
5:30am Yoga (All Levels) Ellen Book now
9:30am Yoga (All Levels) Laura Book now
6:00pm Yoga (Refine & Align) Stuart Book now
Saturday 23rd September 2017
8:00am Yoga (All Levels) Danielle Book now
8:30am Yoga (Core & Strength) Cancelled today only
9:30am Yoga (All Levels) Danielle Book now
Sunday 24th September 2017
8:00am Yoga (All Levels) Stuart Book now
9:30am Yoga (All Levels) Laura Book now
9:30am Meditation Stuart Book now
11:00am Yoga (Relaxation) Laura Book now
Monday 25th September 2017
5:30am Yoga (All Levels) Ellen Book now
9:30am Yoga (All Levels) Danielle Book now
6:00pm Yoga (All Levels) Stuart Book now
6:30pm Yoga (All Levels) Kelly Book now
8:00pm Meditation Laura Book now
8:00pm Yoga (All Levels) Kelly Book now
Tuesday 26th September 2017
5:30am Yoga (Core & Strength) Ellen Book now
9:30am Yoga (All Levels) Danielle Book now
6:00pm Yoga (Core & Strength) Stuart Book now
7:30pm Yoga (All Levels) Stuart Book now
8:00pm Yoga (Relaxation) Laura Book now
Wednesday 27th September 2017
5:30am Yoga (All Levels) Ellen Book now
9:30am Yoga (All Levels) Danielle Book now
6:00pm Yoga (All Levels) Stuart Book now
6:30pm Yoga (All Levels) Kelly Book now
8:00pm Meditation Stuart Book now
8:00pm Yoga (All Levels) Kelly Book now
Thursday 28th September 2017
9:30am Yoga (Core & Strength) Stuart Book now
6:00pm Yoga (All Levels) Ellen Book now
7:30pm Yoga (All Levels) Ellen Book now
8:00pm Yoga (Relaxation) Laura Book now
Powered by MINDBODY